Author on Focus: Jeaniene Frost

Jeaniene Frost is the New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of the Night Huntress series, the Night Prince series, and the upcoming Broken Destiny series.  To date, foreign rights for her novels have sold to twenty different countries. Jeaniene splits her time between North Carolina and Florida with her husband Matthew, who long ago accepted that she rarely cooks and always sleeps in on the weekends. Aside from writing, Jeaniene enjoys reading, poetry, watching movies, exploring old cemeteries, spelunking and traveling – by car. Airplanes, children, and cook books frighten her.

Jeaniene FrostBibliography:

The Night Huntress
1. Halfway to the Grave
2. One Foot in the Grave
3. At Grave’s End
4. Destined for an Early Grave
5. This Side Of The Grave
6. One Grave at a Time
7. Up from the Grave

• The Night Huntress World
1. First Drop of Crimson
2. Eternal Kiss of Darkness

• The Night Prince
1. Once Burned
2. Twice Tempted
3. Bound by Flames

Broken Destiny
1. The Beautiful Ashes
2. The Sweetest Burn

Find Jeaniene on:

Frost Fans chat forum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *