Julie Buxbaum – What to Say Next

Julie Buxbaum – What to Say Next

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow Rowell. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo