Rae Carson – Into the Bright Unknown

Rae Carson – Into the Bright Unknown

The stunning conclusion to Rae Carson’s New York Times–bestselling Gold Seer trilogy, which Publishers Weekly in a starred review called “Simply terrific.” A historical fantasy brimming with magic, romance, and adventure—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, and Westworld. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Rae Carson – Like a River Glorious

Rae Carson – Like a River Glorious

He will never stop hunting me down. I have to end him, and soon. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Rae Carson – Walk on Earth a Stranger

Rae Carson – Walk on Earth a Stranger

Gold is in my blood, in my breath, even in the flecks in my eyes. Lee Westfall has a strong, loving family. She has a home she loves and a loyal steed. She has a best friend — who might want to be something more. She also has a secret... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble