• 897-66-09-02
  • kalina.amairo@gmail.com
  • Bulgaria

Books

Alex R. Kahler – Runebinder

Alex R. Kahler – Runebinder

When magic returned to the world, it could have saved humanity, but greed and thirst for power caused mankind's downfall instead.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Tahereh Mafi – Whichwood

Tahereh Mafi – Whichwood

Author:
Series: Furthermore, Book 2
Genres: Childrens, Fantasy, Middle Grade
Tag: TBR

A new adventure about a girl who is fated to wash the bodies of the dead in this companion to Furthermore. Our story begins on a frosty night…

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jessica Prather – The Traitor’s Crux

Jessica Prather – The Traitor’s Crux

Author:
Series: The Dark Powers, Book 1
Tag: TBR

In a country ravaged by years of war, plague, and death, witches and wizards are blamed for the state of the world and hunted by the U.S. government. Kenadee Coria was only a young girl when her brother was taken prisoner for having magical powers.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
M.J. Scott – The Forbidden Heir

M.J. Scott – The Forbidden Heir

Author:
Series: The Four Arts, Book 2
Genres: Adult, Fantasy, High Fantasy, Romance
Tag: TBR

She fled to save her life, but surviving what comes next might destroy everything she believes in…

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Paula Stokes – The Key to Everything

Paula Stokes – The Key to Everything

College senior Oakland Fuller has always believed in signs and soulmates, so when both a therapist and a fortuneteller say that her repeated relationship failures are due to unresolved feelings for her high school boyfriend, Seth, Oakland tries desperately to get back in touch with him. Problem: Seth isn’t responding to her online messages.

More info →
Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller – Otherworld

Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller – Otherworld

Authors: ,
Series: Otherworld, Book 1
Genres: Fiction, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

The company says Otherworld is amazing — like nothing you’ve ever seen before. They say it’s addictive — that you’ll want to stay forever. They promise Otherworld will make all your dreams come true.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jasmine Warga – Here We Are Now

Jasmine Warga – Here We Are Now

Author:
Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Despite sending him letters ever since she was thirteen, Taliah Abdallat never thought she'd ever really meet Julian Oliver. But one day, while her mother is out of the country, the famed rock star from Staring Into the Abyss shows up on her doorstep. This makes sense - kinda - because Julian Oliver is Taliah's father, even though her mother would never admit it to her.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Anna Priemaza – Kat and Meg Conquer the World

Anna Priemaza – Kat and Meg Conquer the World

For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Marissa Meyer – Renegades

Marissa Meyer – Renegades

Author:
Series: Renegades, Book 1
Genres: Dystopia, Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Secret Identities. Extraordinary Powers. She wants vengeance. He wants justice.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Christina Bauer – Wolves and Roses

Christina Bauer – Wolves and Roses

Seventeen-year-old Bryar Rose has a problem. She’s descended from one of the three magical races — shifters, fairies, or witches. That makes her one of the Magicorum, and Magicorum always follow a fairy tale life template. In Bryar’s case, that template should be Sleeping Beauty. “Should” being the key word...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
S.J. Kincaid – The Empress

S.J. Kincaid – The Empress

Author:
Series: The Diabolic, Book 2
Genres: Dystopia, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Get ready for the breath-taking sequel to The Diabolic - the novel that got everyone talking!

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Cynthia Hand – The Afterlife of Holly Chase

Cynthia Hand – The Afterlife of Holly Chase

On Christmas Eve five years ago, Holly was visited by three ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she'd become. They tried to convince her to mend her ways. She didn't. And then she died...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Lauren DeStefano – The Glass Spare

Lauren DeStefano – The Glass Spare

Author:
Series: The Glass Spare, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo