Molly Harper – Sweet Tea and Sympathy

Molly Harper – Sweet Tea and Sympathy

Author:
Series: Southern Eclectic, Book 1
Genres: Contemporary, Fiction, Romance
Tags: New books, TBR
Beloved author Molly Harper launches a brand-new contemporary romance series, Southern Eclectic, with this story of a big-city party planner who finds true love in a small Georgia town. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Lily Anderson – Not Now, Not Ever

Lily Anderson – Not Now, Not Ever

The sequel to The Only Thing Worse than Me Is You, inspired by The Importance of Being Earnest. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Felicity Hayes-McCoy – The Library at the Edge of the World

Felicity Hayes-McCoy – The Library at the Edge of the World

In the bestselling tradition of Fannie Flagg and Jenny Colgan comes Felicity Hayes-McCoy’s U.S. debut about a local librarian who must find a way to rebuild her community and her own life in this touching, enchanting novel set on Ireland’s stunning West Coast. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Cat Jordan – Eight Days on Planet Earth

Cat Jordan – Eight Days on Planet Earth

How long does it take to travel 13 light-years to Earth? How long does it take to fall in love? To the universe, eight days is a mere blip — but to Matty Jones, it may be just enough time to change his life. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Paula Stokes – The Key to Everything

Paula Stokes – The Key to Everything

College senior Oakland Fuller has always believed in signs and soulmates, so when both a therapist and a fortuneteller say that her repeated relationship failures are due to unresolved feelings for her high school boyfriend, Seth, Oakland tries desperately to get back in touch with him. Problem: Seth isn’t responding to her online messages. More info →
Jasmine Warga – Here We Are Now

Jasmine Warga – Here We Are Now

Despite sending him letters ever since she was thirteen, Taliah Abdallat never thought she'd ever really meet Julian Oliver. But one day, while her mother is out of the country, the famed rock star from Staring Into the Abyss shows up on her doorstep. This makes sense - kinda - because Julian Oliver is Taliah's father, even though her mother would never admit it to her. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Anna Priemaza – Kat and Meg Conquer the World

Anna Priemaza – Kat and Meg Conquer the World

For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Liara Tamani – Calling My Name

Liara Tamani – Calling My Name

Calling My Name, by debut author Liara Tamani, is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self - ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson, Jandy Nelson, Naomi Shihab Nye, and Sandra Cisneros. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Amy Reed – The Nowhere Girls

Amy Reed – The Nowhere Girls

Author:
Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Three misfits come together to avenge the rape of a fellow classmate and in the process trigger a change in the misogynist culture at their high school transforming the lives of everyone around them in this searing and timely story. Who are the Nowhere Girls? More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Mindy McGinnis – This Darkness Mine

Mindy McGinnis – This Darkness Mine

Sasha Stone knows her place — first-chair clarinet, top of her class, and at the side of her oxford-wearing boyfriend. She’s worked her entire life to ensure that her path to Oberlin Conservatory as a star musician is perfectly paved. But suddenly there’s a fork in the road... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
John Green – Turtles All the Way Down

John Green – Turtles All the Way Down

#1 bestselling author John Green returns with his first new novel since The Fault in Our Stars! More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Katie Cotugno – Top Ten

Katie Cotugno – Top Ten

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of friends. Introverted, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ryan is a star hockey player who can get any girl he wants — and does, frequently. But against all odds... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Nina LaCour – We Are Okay

Nina LaCour – We Are Okay

You go through life thinking there’s so much you need… Until you leave with only your phone, your wallet, and a picture of your mother. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo