• 897-66-09-02
  • kalina.amairo@gmail.com
  • Bulgaria

Fairytale

Brigid Kemmerer – A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Brigid Kemmerer – A Curse So Dark and Lonely

In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Melissa Albert – The Hazel Wood

Melissa Albert – The Hazel Wood

Seventeen-year-old Alice and her mother have spent most of Alice’s life on the road, always a step ahead of the uncanny bad luck biting at their heels. But when...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Christina Bauer – Wolves and Roses

Christina Bauer – Wolves and Roses

Seventeen-year-old Bryar Rose has a problem. She’s descended from one of the three magical races — shifters, fairies, or witches. That makes her one of the Magicorum, and Magicorum always follow a fairy tale life template. In Bryar’s case, that template should be Sleeping Beauty. “Should” being the key word...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Meagan Spooner – Hunted

Meagan Spooner – Hunted

Beauty knows the Beast’s forest in her bones — and in her blood. Though she grew up with the city’s highest aristocrats, far from her father’s old lodge, she knows that the forest holds secrets and that her father is the only hunter who’s ever come close to discovering them.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
C.J. Redwine – The Wish Granter

C.J. Redwine – The Wish Granter

Author:
Series: Ravenspire, Book 2
Genres: Fairytale, Fantasy, Retellings, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

The world has turned upside down for Thad and Ari Glavan, the bastard twins of Súndraille’s king. Their mother was murdered. The royal family died mysteriously. And now Thad sits on the throne of a kingdom whose streets are suddenly overrun with violence he can’t stop.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
C.J. Redwine – The Shadow Queen

C.J. Redwine – The Shadow Queen

Author:
Series: Ravenspire, Book 1
Genres: Fairytale, Fantasy, Retellings, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. To do that, Lorelai needs to use the one weapon she and Queen Irina have in common — magic. She’ll have to be stronger, faster, and more powerful than Irina, the most dangerous sorceress Ravenspire has ever seen.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Juliet Marillier – Den of Wolves

Juliet Marillier – Den of Wolves

The “powerful and emotionally-charged” fantasy series from the author of the Sevenwaters novels continues, as Blackthorn and Grim face haunting secrets and old adversaries...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sarah J. Maas – A Court of Mist and Fury

Sarah J. Maas – A Court of Mist and Fury

Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court - but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can't forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin's people.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Book Depository
Amy McNulty – Nobody’s Lady

Amy McNulty – Nobody’s Lady

Author:
Series: Never Veil, Book 2
Genres: Fairytale, Fantasy, Fiction, Magic, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

For the first time in a thousand years, the men in Noll’s village possess the freedom to love whom they will. In order to give each man the chance to fully explore his feelings, the lord of the village decrees all marriages null and void until both spouses declare their love for one another and their desire to wed again.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Amy McNulty – Nobody’s Goddess

Amy McNulty – Nobody’s Goddess

In a village of masked men, magic compels each man to love only one woman and to follow the commands of his “goddess” without question. A woman may reject the only man who will love her if she pleases, but she will be alone forever. And a man must stay masked until his goddess returns his love — and if she can’t or won’t, he remains masked forever.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Rosamund Hodge – Crimson Bound

Rosamund Hodge – Crimson Bound

Author:
Genres: Fairytale, Fantasy, Magic
Tag: TBR

When Rachelle was fifteen she was good — apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her village from dark magic. But she was also reckless — straying from the forest path in search of a way to free her world from the threat of eternal darkness. After an illicit meeting goes dreadfully wrong, Rachelle is forced to make a terrible choice that binds her to the very evil she had hoped to defeat.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Sarah J. Maas – A Court of Thorns and Roses

Sarah J. Maas – A Court of Thorns and Roses

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin — one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Richelle Mead – Soundless

Richelle Mead – Soundless

For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village, where rocky terrain and frequent avalanches prevent residents from self-sustaining. Fei and her people are at the mercy of a zipline that carries food up the treacherous cliffs from Beiguo, a mysterious faraway kingdom.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble