Aubrie Nixon – Secret of Souls

Aubrie Nixon – Secret of Souls

Author:
Series: Age of Endings, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
The Empire of Lucent has stood for centuries as a beacon of strength and light. But now an otherworldly realm has unleashed an army of nightmarish creatures upon the peaceful empire, spreading a lethal plague called The Decay which consumes its victims mercilessly from the inside out. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Tracy Townsend – The Nine

Tracy Townsend – The Nine

Author:
Series: Thieves of Fate, Book 1
Genres: Dark, Fantasy
Tags: New books, TBR
In the dark streets of Corma exists a book that writes itself, a book that some would kill for... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Alex R. Kahler – Runebinder

Alex R. Kahler – Runebinder

When magic returned to the world, it could have saved humanity, but greed and thirst for power caused mankind's downfall instead. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Tahereh Mafi – Whichwood

Tahereh Mafi – Whichwood

Author:
Series: Furthermore, Book 2
Genres: Childrens, Fantasy, Middle Grade
Tags: New books, TBR
A new adventure about a girl who is fated to wash the bodies of the dead in this companion to Furthermore. Our story begins on a frosty night… More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
M.J. Scott – The Forbidden Heir

M.J. Scott – The Forbidden Heir

Author:
Series: The Four Arts, Book 2
Genres: Adult, Fantasy, High Fantasy, Romance
Tags: New books, TBR
She fled to save her life, but surviving what comes next might destroy everything she believes in… More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Marissa Meyer – Renegades

Marissa Meyer – Renegades

Author:
Series: Renegades, Book 1
Genres: Dystopia, Fantasy, Young Adult
Tags: New books, TBR
Secret Identities. Extraordinary Powers. She wants vengeance. He wants justice. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jen Campbell – The Beginning of the World in the Middle of the Night

Jen Campbell – The Beginning of the World in the Middle of the Night

These days, you can find anything you need at the click of a button. That's why I bought her heart online. More info →
Buy from Book Depository
Christina Bauer – Wolves and Roses

Christina Bauer – Wolves and Roses

Seventeen-year-old Bryar Rose has a problem. She’s descended from one of the three magical races — shifters, fairies, or witches. That makes her one of the Magicorum, and Magicorum always follow a fairy tale life template. In Bryar’s case, that template should be Sleeping Beauty. “Should” being the key word... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
S.J. Kincaid – The Empress

S.J. Kincaid – The Empress

Get ready for the breath-taking sequel to The Diabolic - the novel that got everyone talking! More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Silvia Moreno-Garcia – The Beautiful Ones

Silvia Moreno-Garcia – The Beautiful Ones

The Beautiful Ones by Silvia Moreno-Garcia is a sweeping fantasy of manners set in a world inspired by the belle epoque. In a world of etiquette and polite masks, no one is who they seem to be. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Cynthia Hand – The Afterlife of Holly Chase

Cynthia Hand – The Afterlife of Holly Chase

On Christmas Eve five years ago, Holly was visited by three ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she'd become. They tried to convince her to mend her ways. She didn't. And then she died... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Lauren DeStefano – The Glass Spare

Lauren DeStefano – The Glass Spare

Author:
Series: The Glass Spare, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tags: New books, TBR
The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Holly Black & Cassandra Clare – The Silver Mask

Holly Black & Cassandra Clare – The Silver Mask

Authors: ,
Series: Magisterium, Book 4
Genres: Childrens, Fantasy, Magic, Middle Grade
Tag: TBR
A generation ago, Constantine Madden came close to achieving what no magician had ever achieved: the ability to bring back the dead. He didn't succeed... but he did find a way to keep himself alive, inside a young child named Callum Hunt. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo