Silvia Moreno-Garcia – The Beautiful Ones

Silvia Moreno-Garcia – The Beautiful Ones

The Beautiful Ones by Silvia Moreno-Garcia is a sweeping fantasy of manners set in a world inspired by the belle epoque. In a world of etiquette and polite masks, no one is who they seem to be. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Cynthia Hand – The Afterlife of Holly Chase

Cynthia Hand – The Afterlife of Holly Chase

On Christmas Eve five years ago, Holly was visited by three ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she'd become. They tried to convince her to mend her ways. She didn't. And then she died... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Lauren DeStefano – The Glass Spare

Lauren DeStefano – The Glass Spare

Author:
Series: The Glass Spare, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Holly Black & Cassandra Clare – The Silver Mask

Holly Black & Cassandra Clare – The Silver Mask

Authors: ,
Series: Magisterium, Book 4
Genres: Childrens, Fantasy, Magic, Middle Grade
Tag: TBR
A generation ago, Constantine Madden came close to achieving what no magician had ever achieved: the ability to bring back the dead. He didn't succeed... but he did find a way to keep himself alive, inside a young child named Callum Hunt. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Caitlin Sangster – Last Star Burning

Caitlin Sangster – Last Star Burning

Author:
Series: Last Star Burning, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Sev is branded with the mark of a criminal — a star burned into her hand. That’s the penalty for being the daughter of the woman who betrayed their entire nation... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Meagan Spooner – Hunted

Meagan Spooner – Hunted

Beauty knows the Beast’s forest in her bones — and in her blood. Though she grew up with the city’s highest aristocrats, far from her father’s old lodge, she knows that the forest holds secrets and that her father is the only hunter who’s ever come close to discovering them. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sharon Cameron – The Knowing

Sharon Cameron – The Knowing

Samara doesn't forget. And she isn't the only one. Safe underground in the city of New Canaan, she lives in a privileged world free from the Forgetting. Yet she wonders if she really is free, with the memories that plague her and secrets that surround her. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Julie C. Dao – Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

Julie C. Dao – Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

Author:
Series: Rise of the Empress, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Retellings, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend about one peasant girl's quest to become Empress - and the darkness she must unleash to achieve her destiny. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Maggie Stiefvater – All the Crooked Saints

Maggie Stiefvater – All the Crooked Saints

Maggie Stiefvater has been called “a master storyteller” by USA Today and “wildly imaginative” by Entertainment Weekly. Now, with All the Crooked Saints, she gives us the extraordinary story of an extraordinary family, a masterful tale of love, fear, darkness, and redemption. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
K.A. Linde – The Consort

K.A. Linde – The Consort

Author:
Series: Ascension, Book 3
Genres: Fantasy, High Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
After the loss of a friend and a false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, and her home is nothing but a pretty illusion. Even her magic won’t cooperate. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Elise Kova – The Dragons of Nova

Elise Kova – The Dragons of Nova

Author:
Series: Loom Saga, Book 2
Genres: Dragons, Fantasy, Fiction, Magic, Romance, Science Fiction, Steampunk
Tag: TBR
Kova balances very different setting[s]… Both threads are compelling in their own right, with a mix of new and familiar characters, tension, action and real stakes, and they're interwoven with skill. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sebastien de Castell – Shadowblack

Sebastien de Castell – Shadowblack

Author:
Series: Spellslinger, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
A Shadowblack plague is taking hold... The second book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Book Depository
C.B. Lee – Not Your Villain

C.B. Lee – Not Your Villain

Author:
Series: Sidekick Squad, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, LGBTQIA+, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Bells Broussard thought he had it made when his superpowers manifested early. Being a shapeshifter is awesome. He can change his hair whenever he wants, and if putting on a binder for the day is too much, he’s got it covered. But that was before he became the country’s most-wanted villain. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo