Molly Harper – Sweet Tea and Sympathy

Molly Harper – Sweet Tea and Sympathy

Author:
Series: Southern Eclectic, Book 1
Genres: Contemporary, Fiction, Romance
Tags: New books, TBR
Beloved author Molly Harper launches a brand-new contemporary romance series, Southern Eclectic, with this story of a big-city party planner who finds true love in a small Georgia town. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Felicity Hayes-McCoy – The Library at the Edge of the World

Felicity Hayes-McCoy – The Library at the Edge of the World

In the bestselling tradition of Fannie Flagg and Jenny Colgan comes Felicity Hayes-McCoy’s U.S. debut about a local librarian who must find a way to rebuild her community and her own life in this touching, enchanting novel set on Ireland’s stunning West Coast. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller – Otherworld

Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller – Otherworld

The company says Otherworld is amazing — like nothing you’ve ever seen before. They say it’s addictive — that you’ll want to stay forever. They promise Otherworld will make all your dreams come true. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jen Campbell – The Beginning of the World in the Middle of the Night

Jen Campbell – The Beginning of the World in the Middle of the Night

These days, you can find anything you need at the click of a button. That's why I bought her heart online. More info →
Buy from Book Depository
Liara Tamani – Calling My Name

Liara Tamani – Calling My Name

Calling My Name, by debut author Liara Tamani, is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self - ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson, Jandy Nelson, Naomi Shihab Nye, and Sandra Cisneros. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
John Green – Turtles All the Way Down

John Green – Turtles All the Way Down

#1 bestselling author John Green returns with his first new novel since The Fault in Our Stars! More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Elise Kova – The Dragons of Nova

Elise Kova – The Dragons of Nova

Author:
Series: Loom Saga, Book 2
Genres: Dragons, Fantasy, Fiction, Magic, Romance, Science Fiction, Steampunk
Tag: TBR
Kova balances very different setting[s]… Both threads are compelling in their own right, with a mix of new and familiar characters, tension, action and real stakes, and they're interwoven with skill. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
C.B. Lee – Not Your Villain

C.B. Lee – Not Your Villain

Author:
Series: Sidekick Squad, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, LGBTQIA+, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Bells Broussard thought he had it made when his superpowers manifested early. Being a shapeshifter is awesome. He can change his hair whenever he wants, and if putting on a binder for the day is too much, he’s got it covered. But that was before he became the country’s most-wanted villain. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Ausma Zehanat Khan – The Bloodprint

Ausma Zehanat Khan – The Bloodprint

Author:
Series: The Khorasan Archives, Book 1
Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Fiction
Tag: TBR
A dark power called the Talisman has risen in the land, born of ignorance and persecution. Led by a man known only known as the One-eyed Preacher, it is a cruel and terrifying movement bent on world domination — a superstitious patriarchy that suppresses knowledge and subjugates women. And it is growing. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Wiley Cash – The Last Ballad

Wiley Cash – The Last Ballad

Author:
Genres: Fiction, Historical Fiction
Tag: TBR
The author of the celebrated bestseller A Land More Kind Than Home returns with this eagerly awaited new novel, set in the Appalachian foothills of North Carolina in 1929 and inspired by actual events, that chronicles an ordinary woman’s struggle for dignity and her rights in a textile mill, a moving tale of courage in the face of... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Nina LaCour – We Are Okay

Nina LaCour – We Are Okay

You go through life thinking there’s so much you need… Until you leave with only your phone, your wallet, and a picture of your mother. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Robin Roe – A List of Cages

Robin Roe – A List of Cages

When Adam Blake lands the best elective ever in his senior year, serving as an aide to the school psychologist, he thinks he’s got it made. Sure, it means a lot of sitting around, which isn’t easy for a guy with ADHD, but... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Seanan McGuire – Dusk or Dark or Dawn or Day

Seanan McGuire – Dusk or Dark or Dawn or Day

When her sister Patty died, Jenna blamed herself. When Jenna died, she blamed herself for that, too. Unfortunately Jenna died too soon. Living or dead, every soul is promised a certain amount of time, and when Jenna passed she found a heavy debt of time in her record. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo