• 897-66-09-02
  • kalina.amairo@gmail.com
  • Bulgaria

Fiction

Tomi Adeyemi – Children of Blood and Bone

Tomi Adeyemi – Children of Blood and Bone

Author:
Series: Legacy of Orïsha, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Magic, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zelie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls. But...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Gloria Chao – American Panda

Gloria Chao – American Panda

An incisive, laugh-out-loud contemporary debut about a Taiwanese-American teen whose parents want her to be a doctor and marry a Taiwanese Ivy Leaguer despite her squeamishness with germs and crush on a Japanese classmate.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Tamora Pierce – Tempests and Slaughter

Tamora Pierce – Tempests and Slaughter

Author:
Series: The Numair Chronicles, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Arram. Varice. Ozorne. In the first book in the Numair Chronicles, three student mages are bound by fate... fated for trouble.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Melissa Albert – The Hazel Wood

Melissa Albert – The Hazel Wood

Seventeen-year-old Alice and her mother have spent most of Alice’s life on the road, always a step ahead of the uncanny bad luck biting at their heels. But when...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Samira Ahmed – Love, Hate & Other Filters

Samira Ahmed – Love, Hate & Other Filters

A searing #OwnVoices coming-of-age debut in which an Indian-American Muslim teen confronts Islamophobia and a reality she can neither explain nor escape - perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Jacqueline Woodson, and Adam Silvera.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Chloe Benjamin – The Immortalists

Chloe Benjamin – The Immortalists

If you were told the date of your death, how would it shape your present?

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Seanan McGuire – Beneath the Sugar Sky

Seanan McGuire – Beneath the Sugar Sky

Author:
Series: Wayward Children, Book 3
Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Magic, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Beneath the Sugar Sky returns to Eleanor West's Home for Wayward Children. At this magical boarding school, children who have experienced fantasy adventures are reintroduced to the "real" world.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Seanan McGuire – Down Among the Sticks and Bones

Seanan McGuire – Down Among the Sticks and Bones

Author:
Series: Wayward Children, Book 2
Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Twin sisters Jack and Jill were seventeen when they found their way home and were packed off to Eleanor West’s Home for Wayward Children. This is the story of what happened first…

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Molly Harper – Sweet Tea and Sympathy

Molly Harper – Sweet Tea and Sympathy

Author:
Series: Southern Eclectic, Book 1
Genres: Contemporary, Fiction, Romance
Tag: TBR

Beloved author Molly Harper launches a brand-new contemporary romance series, Southern Eclectic, with this story of a big-city party planner who finds true love in a small Georgia town.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller – Otherworld

Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller – Otherworld

Authors: ,
Series: Otherworld, Book 1
Genres: Fiction, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

The company says Otherworld is amazing — like nothing you’ve ever seen before. They say it’s addictive — that you’ll want to stay forever. They promise Otherworld will make all your dreams come true.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
John Green – Turtles All the Way Down

John Green – Turtles All the Way Down

#1 bestselling author John Green returns with his first new novel since The Fault in Our Stars!

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Elise Kova – The Dragons of Nova

Elise Kova – The Dragons of Nova

Author:
Series: Loom Saga, Book 2
Genres: Dragons, Fantasy, Fiction, Magic, Romance, Science Fiction, Steampunk
Tag: TBR

Kova balances very different setting[s]… Both threads are compelling in their own right, with a mix of new and familiar characters, tension, action and real stakes, and they're interwoven with skill.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
C.B. Lee – Not Your Villain

C.B. Lee – Not Your Villain

Author:
Series: Sidekick Squad, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, LGBTQIA+, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Bells Broussard thought he had it made when his superpowers manifested early. Being a shapeshifter is awesome. He can change his hair whenever he wants, and if putting on a binder for the day is too much, he’s got it covered. But that was before he became the country’s most-wanted villain.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo