Silvia Moreno-Garcia – The Beautiful Ones

Silvia Moreno-Garcia – The Beautiful Ones

The Beautiful Ones by Silvia Moreno-Garcia is a sweeping fantasy of manners set in a world inspired by the belle epoque. In a world of etiquette and polite masks, no one is who they seem to be. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Wiley Cash – The Last Ballad

Wiley Cash – The Last Ballad

Author:
Genres: Fiction, Historical Fiction
Tag: TBR
The author of the celebrated bestseller A Land More Kind Than Home returns with this eagerly awaited new novel, set in the Appalachian foothills of North Carolina in 1929 and inspired by actual events, that chronicles an ordinary woman’s struggle for dignity and her rights in a textile mill, a moving tale of courage in the face of... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
E.K. Johnston – That Inevitable Victorian Thing

E.K. Johnston – That Inevitable Victorian Thing

Set in a near-future world where the British Empire was preserved, not by the cost of blood and theft but by effort of repatriation and promises kept, That Inevitable Victorian Thing is a novel of love, duty, and the small moments that can change people and the world. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
A.G. Howard – The Architect of Song

A.G. Howard – The Architect of Song

A lady imprisoned by deafness, an architect imprisoned by his past, and a ghost imprisoned within the petals of a flower – intertwine in this love story that transcends life and death. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Ryan Graudin – Invictus

Ryan Graudin – Invictus

From the author of the Carnegie Medal nominated Wolf by Wolf, comes an epic new story... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Evelyn Skye – The Crown’s Fate

Evelyn Skye – The Crown’s Fate

Russia is on the brink of great change. Pasha’s coronation approaches, and Vika is now the Imperial Enchanter, but the role she once coveted may be more difficult — and dangerous — than she ever expected. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Rosalyn Eves – Blood Rose Rebellion

Rosalyn Eves – Blood Rose Rebellion

The thrilling first book in a YA fantasy trilogy for fans of Red Queen. In a world where social prestige derives from a trifecta of blood, money, and magic, one girl has the ability to break the spell that holds the social order in place. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Alexandra Bracken – Wayfarer

Alexandra Bracken – Wayfarer

All Etta Spencer wanted was to make her violin debut when she was thrust into a treacherous world where the struggle for power could alter history. After losing the one thing that would have allowed her to protect the Timeline, and the one person worth fighting for, Etta awakens alone in an unknown place and time, exposed to the threat of the two groups who would rather see her dead than succeed. When help arrives... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Alexandra Bracken – Passenger

Alexandra Bracken – Passenger

In one devastating night, violin prodigy Etta Spencer loses everything she knows and loves. Thrust into an unfamiliar world by a stranger with a dangerous agenda, Etta is certain of only one thing: she has traveled not just miles but years from home. And she’s inherited a legacy she knows nothing about from a family whose existence she’s never heard of. Until now. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Ozone.bg
Kathleen Baldwin – Refuge for Masterminds

Kathleen Baldwin – Refuge for Masterminds

It’s 1814. Napoleon has escaped his imprisonment on Elba. Britain is at war on four fronts. And at Stranje House, a School for Unusual Girls, five young ladies are secretly being trained for a world of spies, diplomacy, and war… More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Mary Lawrence – Death at St. Vedast

Mary Lawrence – Death at St. Vedast

During the tempestuous reign of Henry VIII, London alchemist Bianca Goddard has seen up close what keeps a man alive and what can kill him. A good thing, for she will need all her knowledge to keep a friend away from the gallows... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Lisa Maxwell – The Last Magician

Lisa Maxwell – The Last Magician

Stop the Magician. Steal the book. Save the future. In modern day New York, magic is all but extinct. The remaining few who have an affinity for magic—the Mageus—live in the shadows, hiding who they are... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Rae Carson – Into the Bright Unknown

Rae Carson – Into the Bright Unknown

The stunning conclusion to Rae Carson’s New York Times–bestselling Gold Seer trilogy, which Publishers Weekly in a starred review called “Simply terrific.” A historical fantasy brimming with magic, romance, and adventure—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, and Westworld. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo