Angie Thomas – The Hate U Give

Angie Thomas – The Hate U Give

A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Krystal Sutherland – Our Chemical Hearts

Krystal Sutherland – Our Chemical Hearts

John Green meets Rainbow Rowell in this irresistible story of first love, broken hearts, and the golden seams that put them back together again. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Stephanie Perkins – Isla and the Happily Ever After

Stephanie Perkins – Isla and the Happily Ever After

Love ignites in the City That Never Sleeps, but can it last? Hopeless romantic Isla has had a crush on introspective cartoonist Josh since their first year at the School of America in Paris. And after a chance encounter in Manhattan over the summer, romance might be closer than Isla imagined. But... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jennifer Honeybourn – Wesley James Ruined My Life

Jennifer Honeybourn – Wesley James Ruined My Life

Sixteen-year-old Quinn Hardwick’s having a rough summer. Her beloved grandmother has been put into a home, her dad’s gambling addiction has flared back up and now her worst enemy is back in town: Wesley James, former childhood friend — until he ruined her life, that is. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sierra Abrams – The Color Project

Sierra Abrams – The Color Project

Bernice Aurora Wescott has one thing she doesn't want anyone to know: her name. That is, until Bee meets Levi, the local golden boy who runs a charity organization called The Color Project... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Julie Buxbaum – What to Say Next

Julie Buxbaum – What to Say Next

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow Rowell. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Miranda Kenneally – Coming Up for Air

Miranda Kenneally – Coming Up for Air

Swim. Eat. Shower. School. Snack. Swim. Swim. Swim. Dinner. Homework. Bed. Repeat. All of Maggie’s focus and free time is spent swimming. She’s not only striving to earn scholarships — she’s training to qualify for the Olympics... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sonya Mukherjee – Gemini

Sonya Mukherjee – Gemini

Seventeen-year-old conjoined twins Clara and Hailey have lived in the same small town their entire lives — no one stares at them anymore. But there are cracks in their quiet existence, and they’re slowly becoming more apparent... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Isabel Bandeira – Bookishly Ever After

Isabel Bandeira – Bookishly Ever After

In a perfect world, sixteen-year-old Phoebe Martins’ life would be a book. Preferably a YA novel with magic and a hot paranormal love interest. Unfortunately, her life probably wouldn’t even qualify for a quiet contemporary. But... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Book Depository
John Green – Paper Towns

John Green – Paper Towns

Quentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificently adventurous Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs into his life, he follows... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Emery Lord – When We Collided

Emery Lord – When We Collided

Meet Vivi and Jonah: A girl and a boy whose love has the power save or destroy them. Can you fall in love when you're falling apart? More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Colleen Hoover – November 9

Colleen Hoover – November 9

Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable love story between a writer and his unexpected muse. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Jennifer Walkup – This Ordinary Life

Jennifer Walkup – This Ordinary Life

High-school radio host Jasmine Torres's life is full of family dysfunction, but if she can score the internship of her dreams with a New York City radio station, she knows she can turn things around. That is, until her brother Danny’s latest seizure forces her to miss the interview, and she’s back to the endless loop of missing school for his doctor appointments, picking up the pieces of her mother’s booze-soaked life, and stressing about Danny’s future. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble