Romance

C.J. Redwine – The Wish Granter

C.J. Redwine – The Wish Granter

Author:
Series: Ravenspire, Book 2
Genres: Fairytale, Fantasy, Retellings, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

The world has turned upside down for Thad and Ari Glavan, the bastard twins of Súndraille’s king. Their mother was murdered. The royal family died mysteriously. And now Thad sits on the throne of a kingdom whose streets are suddenly overrun with violence he can’t stop.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Francesca Zappia – Eliza and Her Monsters

Francesca Zappia – Eliza and Her Monsters

In the real world, Eliza Mirk is shy, weird, and friendless. Online, she’s LadyConstellation, the anonymous creator of the wildly popular webcomic Monstrous Sea. Eliza can’t imagine enjoying the real world as much as she loves the online one, and she has no desire to try. Then...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Evelyn Skye – The Crown’s Fate

Evelyn Skye – The Crown’s Fate

Russia is on the brink of great change. Pasha’s coronation approaches, and Vika is now the Imperial Enchanter, but the role she once coveted may be more difficult — and dangerous — than she ever expected.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Maggie Stiefvater – Linger

Maggie Stiefvater – Linger

Once Grace and Sam have found each other, they know they must fight to stay together. For Sam, this means a reckoning with his werewolf past. For Grace, it means facing a future that is less and less certain.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Laini Taylor – Strange the Dreamer

Laini Taylor – Strange the Dreamer

The dream chooses the dreamer, not the other way around — and Lazlo Strange, war orphan and junior librarian, has always feared that his dream chose poorly. Since he was five years old he’s been obsessed with the mythic lost city of Weep, but it would take someone bolder than he to cross half the world in search of it. Then...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
C.J. Redwine – The Shadow Queen

C.J. Redwine – The Shadow Queen

Author:
Series: Ravenspire, Book 1
Genres: Fairytale, Fantasy, Retellings, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. To do that, Lorelai needs to use the one weapon she and Queen Irina have in common — magic. She’ll have to be stronger, faster, and more powerful than Irina, the most dangerous sorceress Ravenspire has ever seen.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Kasie West – The Distance Between Us

Kasie West – The Distance Between Us

Seventeen-year-old Caymen Meyers studies the rich like her own personal science experiment, and after years of observation she’s pretty sure they’re only good for one thing — spending money on useless stuff, like the porcelain dolls in her mother’s shop.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jill Hathaway – Impostor

Jill Hathaway – Impostor

Author:
Series: Slide, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Mystery, Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: Completed

Fans of Cynthia Hand and Sophie Jordan will love Impostor, the sequel to Jill Hathaway's psychological thriller Slide, which Publishers Weekly hailed as "an emotionally taut mystery with depth" in a starred review.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
A.G. Howard – RoseBlood

A.G. Howard – RoseBlood

In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale of unrequited love turned to madness, seventeen-year-old Rune Germain has a mysterious affliction linked to her operatic talent, and a horrifying mistake she’s trying to hide.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Maggie Stiefvater – Shiver

Maggie Stiefvater – Shiver

For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf — her wolf — is a chilling presence she can't seem to live without. Meanwhile...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Elly Blake – Frostblood

Elly Blake – Frostblood

Author:
Series: Frostblood Saga, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to overthrow their bloodthirsty king, she agrees to come out of hiding, desperate to have her revenge.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Kasie West – The Fill-In Boyfriend

Kasie West – The Fill-In Boyfriend

When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she has to think fast. After all, she'd been telling her friends about him for months now. This was supposed to be the night she proved he existed.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Stephanie Perkins – Isla and the Happily Ever After

Stephanie Perkins – Isla and the Happily Ever After

Love ignites in the City That Never Sleeps, but can it last?
Hopeless romantic Isla has had a crush on introspective cartoonist Josh since their first year at the School of America in Paris. And after a chance encounter in Manhattan over the summer, romance might be closer than Isla imagined. But...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo