A.L. Jackson – Stay

A.L. Jackson – Stay

Author:
Series: Bleeding Stars, Book 5
Genres: Contemporary, Music, New Adult, Romance
Tag: TBR
From NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author A.L. Jackson comes the next sexy, gripping Bleeding Stars Stand-Alone Novel… More info →
Buy from Amazon
Sarah J. Maas – Empire of Storms

Sarah J. Maas – Empire of Storms

Author:
Series: Throne of Glass, Book 5
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those don't... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Laura Stampler – Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies

Laura Stampler – Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies

Harper Anderson always believed she belonged somewhere more glamorous than her sleepy Northern California suburb. After all, how many water polo matches and lame parties in Bobby McKittrick’s backyard can one girl take? That’s why Harper is beyond ecstatic when she lands her dream internship as a dating blogger at the elite teen magazine Shift... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Chloe Neill – The Sight

Chloe Neill – The Sight

Author:
Series: Devil's Isle, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy
Tag: TBR
The paranormal war that engulfed New Orleans seven years ago is over. But the battle for the city is just beginning... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sarah J. Maas – Queen of Shadows

Sarah J. Maas – Queen of Shadows

Author:
Series: Throne of Glass, Book 4
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire — for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Kasie West – By Your Side

Kasie West – By Your Side

In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from a fan favorite is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Seanan McGuire – Once Broken Faith

Seanan McGuire – Once Broken Faith

Author:
Series: October Daye, Book 10
Genres: Fae, Fantasy, Fiction, Magic, Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy
Tag: TBR
Politics have never been October “Toby” Daye’s strong suit. When she traveled to the Kingdom of Silences to prevent them from going to war with her home, the Kingdom of the Mists, she wasn’t expecting to return with a cure for elf-shot and a whole new set of political headaches. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
A.L. Jackson – Wait

A.L. Jackson – Wait

Author:
Series: Bleeding Stars, Book 4
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Tag: TBR
Edie Evans is gorgeous. Sexy. Kind. She’s also the definition of off-limits. But that didn’t stop me from sneaking into her room to comfort her at night... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Colleen Houck – Recreated

Colleen Houck – Recreated

Author:
Series: The Reawakened, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Mythology, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
From Colleen Houck, New York Times bestselling author of The Tiger’s Curse, comes Recreated, the second book in the epic Egyptian-inspired Reawakened series, in which a seventeen-year-old must literally go to hell to save the love of her life. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Alexandra Bracken – Wayfarer

Alexandra Bracken – Wayfarer

All Etta Spencer wanted was to make her violin debut when she was thrust into a treacherous world where the struggle for power could alter history. After losing the one thing that would have allowed her to protect the Timeline, and the one person worth fighting for, Etta awakens alone in an unknown place and time, exposed to the threat of the two groups who would rather see her dead than succeed. When help arrives... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sarah J. Maas – The Assassin’s Blade

Sarah J. Maas – The Assassin’s Blade

Author:
Series: Throne of Glass, Book 0.1-0.5
Genres: Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Celaena Sardothien owes her reputation to Arobynn Hamel. He gave her a home at the Assassins' Guild and taught her the skills she needed to survive... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jennifer Niven – Holding Up the Universe

Jennifer Niven – Holding Up the Universe

Everyone thinks they know Libby Strout, the girl once dubbed “America’s Fattest Teen.” But no one’s taken the time to look past her weight to get to know who she really is. Following her mom’s death, she’s been picking up the pieces in the privacy of her home, dealing with her heartbroken father and her own grief. Now, Libby’s ready... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Amanda Hocking – Freeks

Amanda Hocking – Freeks

In a world of magical visions and pyrokinesis, Mara just wants to have a normal life. But is that possible? More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo