Benjamin Alire Sáenz – Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

Benjamin Alire Sáenz – Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

A lyrical novel about family and friendship from critically acclaimed author Benjamin Alire Sáenz. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Krystal Sutherland – Our Chemical Hearts

Krystal Sutherland – Our Chemical Hearts

John Green meets Rainbow Rowell in this irresistible story of first love, broken hearts, and the golden seams that put them back together again. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Maggie Stiefvater – Linger

Maggie Stiefvater – Linger

Once Grace and Sam have found each other, they know they must fight to stay together. For Sam, this means a reckoning with his werewolf past. For Grace, it means facing a future that is less and less certain. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Marie Lu – Warcross

Marie Lu – Warcross

Author:
Series: Warcross, Book 1
Genres: Dystopia, Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction, Teen, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Tamara Ireland Stone – Click’d

Tamara Ireland Stone – Click’d

Allie Navarro can't wait to show her best friends the app she built at CodeGirls summer camp. CLICK'D pairs users based on common interests and sends them on a fun (and occasionally rule-breaking) scavenger hunt to find each other. And it's a hit. By the second day of school, everyone is talking about CLICK'D. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Maggie Stiefvater – Shiver

Maggie Stiefvater – Shiver

For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf — her wolf — is a chilling presence she can't seem to live without. Meanwhile... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Stephanie Perkins – Isla and the Happily Ever After

Stephanie Perkins – Isla and the Happily Ever After

Love ignites in the City That Never Sleeps, but can it last? Hopeless romantic Isla has had a crush on introspective cartoonist Josh since their first year at the School of America in Paris. And after a chance encounter in Manhattan over the summer, romance might be closer than Isla imagined. But... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Veronica Roth – Carve the Mark

Veronica Roth – Carve the Mark

In a galaxy powered by the current, everyone has a gift. Cyra is the sister of the brutal tyrant who rules the Shotet people. Cyra’s currentgift gives her pain and power — something her brother exploits, using her to torture his enemies. But Cyra is much more than just a blade in her brother’s hand: she is resilient, quick on her feet, and smarter than he knows. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Gaby Dunn & Allison Raskin – I Hate Everyone But You

Gaby Dunn & Allison Raskin – I Hate Everyone But You

"I Hate Everyone But You", the debut novel by two emerging major talents in YA, Allison Raskin and Gaby Dunn, is a story about new beginnings, love and heartbreak, and ultimately about the power of friendship. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Mercedes Lackey – Elite

Mercedes Lackey – Elite

Author:
Series: Hunter, Book 2
Genres: Dystopia, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Teen, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Joy wants nothing more than to live and Hunt in Apex City without a target on her back. But a dangerous new mission assigned by her uncle, the city's Prefect, may make that impossible. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Julie Buxbaum – What to Say Next

Julie Buxbaum – What to Say Next

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow Rowell. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Miranda Kenneally – Coming Up for Air

Miranda Kenneally – Coming Up for Air

Swim. Eat. Shower. School. Snack. Swim. Swim. Swim. Dinner. Homework. Bed. Repeat. All of Maggie’s focus and free time is spent swimming. She’s not only striving to earn scholarships — she’s training to qualify for the Olympics... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Cassandra Clare – Lord of Shadows

Cassandra Clare – Lord of Shadows

The streets of Los Angeles are dangerous even for Shadowhunters as skilled as Emma Carstairs and her battle partner, Julian Blackthorn. Emma and Julian have slain hundreds of demons together, but their personal battles and desperate attraction to each other threaten their longstanding friendship... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo