Jessica Brody – The Chaos of Standing Still

Jessica Brody – The Chaos of Standing Still

Over the course of one chaotic night stranded at the Denver airport, Ryn confronts her shattered past thanks to the charm of romance, the uniqueness of strangers, and the magic of ordinary places in this stunning novel from the author of Boys of Summer. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Aubrie Nixon – Secret of Souls

Aubrie Nixon – Secret of Souls

Author:
Series: Age of Endings, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
The Empire of Lucent has stood for centuries as a beacon of strength and light. But now an otherworldly realm has unleashed an army of nightmarish creatures upon the peaceful empire, spreading a lethal plague called The Decay which consumes its victims mercilessly from the inside out. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Lily Anderson – Not Now, Not Ever

Lily Anderson – Not Now, Not Ever

Author:
Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
The sequel to The Only Thing Worse than Me Is You, inspired by The Importance of Being Earnest. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Alex R. Kahler – Runebinder

Alex R. Kahler – Runebinder

When magic returned to the world, it could have saved humanity, but greed and thirst for power caused mankind's downfall instead. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Cat Jordan – Eight Days on Planet Earth

Cat Jordan – Eight Days on Planet Earth

How long does it take to travel 13 light-years to Earth? How long does it take to fall in love? To the universe, eight days is a mere blip — but to Matty Jones, it may be just enough time to change his life. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller – Otherworld

Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller – Otherworld

Authors: ,
Series: Otherworld, Book 1
Genres: Fiction, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
The company says Otherworld is amazing — like nothing you’ve ever seen before. They say it’s addictive — that you’ll want to stay forever. They promise Otherworld will make all your dreams come true. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jasmine Warga – Here We Are Now

Jasmine Warga – Here We Are Now

Author:
Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Despite sending him letters ever since she was thirteen, Taliah Abdallat never thought she'd ever really meet Julian Oliver. But one day, while her mother is out of the country, the famed rock star from Staring Into the Abyss shows up on her doorstep. This makes sense - kinda - because Julian Oliver is Taliah's father, even though her mother would never admit it to her. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Anna Priemaza – Kat and Meg Conquer the World

Anna Priemaza – Kat and Meg Conquer the World

For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Marissa Meyer – Renegades

Marissa Meyer – Renegades

Author:
Series: Renegades, Book 1
Genres: Dystopia, Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Secret Identities. Extraordinary Powers. She wants vengeance. He wants justice. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Christina Bauer – Wolves and Roses

Christina Bauer – Wolves and Roses

Seventeen-year-old Bryar Rose has a problem. She’s descended from one of the three magical races — shifters, fairies, or witches. That makes her one of the Magicorum, and Magicorum always follow a fairy tale life template. In Bryar’s case, that template should be Sleeping Beauty. “Should” being the key word... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
S.J. Kincaid – The Empress

S.J. Kincaid – The Empress

Author:
Series: The Diabolic, Book 2
Genres: Dystopia, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Get ready for the breath-taking sequel to The Diabolic - the novel that got everyone talking! More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Liara Tamani – Calling My Name

Liara Tamani – Calling My Name

Calling My Name, by debut author Liara Tamani, is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self - ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson, Jandy Nelson, Naomi Shihab Nye, and Sandra Cisneros. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Cynthia Hand – The Afterlife of Holly Chase

Cynthia Hand – The Afterlife of Holly Chase

On Christmas Eve five years ago, Holly was visited by three ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she'd become. They tried to convince her to mend her ways. She didn't. And then she died... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo