Lauren DeStefano – The Glass Spare

Lauren DeStefano – The Glass Spare

Author:
Series: The Glass Spare, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Amy Reed – The Nowhere Girls

Amy Reed – The Nowhere Girls

Author:
Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Three misfits come together to avenge the rape of a fellow classmate and in the process trigger a change in the misogynist culture at their high school transforming the lives of everyone around them in this searing and timely story. Who are the Nowhere Girls? More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Caitlin Sangster – Last Star Burning

Caitlin Sangster – Last Star Burning

Author:
Series: Last Star Burning, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Sev is branded with the mark of a criminal — a star burned into her hand. That’s the penalty for being the daughter of the woman who betrayed their entire nation... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Meagan Spooner – Hunted

Meagan Spooner – Hunted

Beauty knows the Beast’s forest in her bones — and in her blood. Though she grew up with the city’s highest aristocrats, far from her father’s old lodge, she knows that the forest holds secrets and that her father is the only hunter who’s ever come close to discovering them. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sharon Cameron – The Knowing

Sharon Cameron – The Knowing

Samara doesn't forget. And she isn't the only one. Safe underground in the city of New Canaan, she lives in a privileged world free from the Forgetting. Yet she wonders if she really is free, with the memories that plague her and secrets that surround her. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Heather Kaczynski – Dare Mighty Things

Heather Kaczynski – Dare Mighty Things

THE RULES ARE SIMPLE: You must be gifted. You must be younger than twenty-five. You must be willing to accept the dangers that you will face if you win. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Mindy McGinnis – This Darkness Mine

Mindy McGinnis – This Darkness Mine

Sasha Stone knows her place — first-chair clarinet, top of her class, and at the side of her oxford-wearing boyfriend. She’s worked her entire life to ensure that her path to Oberlin Conservatory as a star musician is perfectly paved. But suddenly there’s a fork in the road... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
John Green – Turtles All the Way Down

John Green – Turtles All the Way Down

#1 bestselling author John Green returns with his first new novel since The Fault in Our Stars! More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Julie C. Dao – Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

Julie C. Dao – Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

Author:
Series: Rise of the Empress, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Retellings, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend about one peasant girl's quest to become Empress - and the darkness she must unleash to achieve her destiny. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Maggie Stiefvater – All the Crooked Saints

Maggie Stiefvater – All the Crooked Saints

Maggie Stiefvater has been called “a master storyteller” by USA Today and “wildly imaginative” by Entertainment Weekly. Now, with All the Crooked Saints, she gives us the extraordinary story of an extraordinary family, a masterful tale of love, fear, darkness, and redemption. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
K.A. Linde – The Consort

K.A. Linde – The Consort

Author:
Series: Ascension, Book 3
Genres: Fantasy, High Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
After the loss of a friend and a false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, and her home is nothing but a pretty illusion. Even her magic won’t cooperate. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sebastien de Castell – Shadowblack

Sebastien de Castell – Shadowblack

Author:
Series: Spellslinger, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
A Shadowblack plague is taking hold... The second book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Book Depository
C.B. Lee – Not Your Villain

C.B. Lee – Not Your Villain

Author:
Series: Sidekick Squad, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, LGBTQIA+, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Bells Broussard thought he had it made when his superpowers manifested early. Being a shapeshifter is awesome. He can change his hair whenever he wants, and if putting on a binder for the day is too much, he’s got it covered. But that was before he became the country’s most-wanted villain. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo