Young Adult

Kasie West – Love, Life, and the List

Kasie West – Love, Life, and the List

Love, Life, and the List is about a girl who, in an effort to bring more emotional depth to her art, compiles a list of soul-stretching experiences to complete with her best friend — a boy she also happens to be in love with.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Ben Alderson – Cloaked in Shadow

Ben Alderson – Cloaked in Shadow

Author:
Series: The Dragori, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, LGBTQIA+, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Romance. Magic. Lies. For fans of elves, shapeshifters and elemental control.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Elise Kova – The Rebels of Gold

Elise Kova – The Rebels of Gold

Author:
Series: Loom Saga, Book 3
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

A new rebellion rises from the still smoldering remnants of the five guilds of Loom to stand against Dragon tyranny. Meanwhile, on Nova, those same Dragons fight amongst themselves as...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Emma Mills – Foolish Hearts

Emma Mills – Foolish Hearts

Author:
Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

A contemporary novel about a girl whose high school production of A Midsummer Night's Dream leads her to new friends — and maybe even new love.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jessica Brody – The Chaos of Standing Still

Jessica Brody – The Chaos of Standing Still

Author:
Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Over the course of one chaotic night stranded at the Denver airport, Ryn confronts her shattered past thanks to the charm of romance, the uniqueness of strangers, and the magic of ordinary places in this stunning novel from the author of Boys of Summer.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Aubrie Nixon – Secret of Souls

Aubrie Nixon – Secret of Souls

Author:
Series: Age of Endings, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

The Empire of Lucent has stood for centuries as a beacon of strength and light. But now an otherworldly realm has unleashed an army of nightmarish creatures upon the peaceful empire, spreading a lethal plague called The Decay which consumes its victims mercilessly from the inside out.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Alex R. Kahler – Runebinder

Alex R. Kahler – Runebinder

When magic returned to the world, it could have saved humanity, but greed and thirst for power caused mankind's downfall instead.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller – Otherworld

Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller – Otherworld

The company says Otherworld is amazing — like nothing you’ve ever seen before. They say it’s addictive — that you’ll want to stay forever. They promise Otherworld will make all your dreams come true.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jasmine Warga – Here We Are Now

Jasmine Warga – Here We Are Now

Author:
Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Despite sending him letters ever since she was thirteen, Taliah Abdallat never thought she'd ever really meet Julian Oliver. But one day, while her mother is out of the country, the famed rock star from Staring Into the Abyss shows up on her doorstep. This makes sense - kinda - because Julian Oliver is Taliah's father, even though her mother would never admit it to her.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Anna Priemaza – Kat and Meg Conquer the World

Anna Priemaza – Kat and Meg Conquer the World

For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Marissa Meyer – Renegades

Marissa Meyer – Renegades

Author:
Series: Renegades, Book 1
Genres: Dystopia, Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Secret Identities. Extraordinary Powers. She wants vengeance. He wants justice.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Christina Bauer – Wolves and Roses

Christina Bauer – Wolves and Roses

Seventeen-year-old Bryar Rose has a problem. She’s descended from one of the three magical races — shifters, fairies, or witches. That makes her one of the Magicorum, and Magicorum always follow a fairy tale life template. In Bryar’s case, that template should be Sleeping Beauty. “Should” being the key word...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
S.J. Kincaid – The Empress

S.J. Kincaid – The Empress

Author:
Series: The Diabolic, Book 2
Genres: Dystopia, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Get ready for the breath-taking sequel to The Diabolic - the novel that got everyone talking!

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo