Susane Colasanti – City Love

Susane Colasanti – City Love

Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna are living together in New York City the summer before their freshman year of college begins. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Susane Colasanti – Lost in Love

Susane Colasanti – Lost in Love

Author:
Series: City Love, Book 2
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Susane Colasanti – Forever in Love

Susane Colasanti – Forever in Love

Author:
Series: City Love, Book 3
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
From bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy, featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins. Forever in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo