New

A Short Monologue of a Reader

Read More

Contemporary

McCall Hoyle – The Thing with Feathers

McCall Hoyle – The Thing with Feathers

Emilie Day believes in playing it safe: she’s homeschooled, her best friend is her seizure dog, and she’s probably the only girl on the Outer Banks of North Carolina who can’t swim. Then Emilie’s mom enrolls her in public school, and Emilie goes from studying at home in her pj’s to halls full of strangers...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Kasie West – On the Fence

Kasie West – On the Fence

For sixteen-year-old Charlotte Reynolds, aka Charlie, being raised by a single dad and three older brothers has its perks. She can outrun, outscore, and outwit every boy she knows — including her longtime neighbor and honorary fourth brother, Braden. But...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
A.L. Jackson – Stay

A.L. Jackson – Stay

Author:
Series: Bleeding Stars, Book 5
Genres: Contemporary, Music, New Adult, Romance
Tag: TBR

From NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author A.L. Jackson comes the next sexy, gripping Bleeding Stars Stand-Alone Novel…

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Laura Stampler – Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies

Laura Stampler – Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies

Harper Anderson always believed she belonged somewhere more glamorous than her sleepy Northern California suburb. After all, how many water polo matches and lame parties in Bobby McKittrick’s backyard can one girl take? That’s why Harper is beyond ecstatic when she lands her dream internship as a dating blogger at the elite teen magazine Shift...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Gaby Dunn & Allison Raskin – I Hate Everyone But You

Gaby Dunn & Allison Raskin – I Hate Everyone But You

"I Hate Everyone But You", the debut novel by two emerging major talents in YA, Allison Raskin and Gaby Dunn, is a story about new beginnings, love and heartbreak, and ultimately about the power of friendship.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Kasie West – By Your Side

Kasie West – By Your Side

In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from a fan favorite is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
A.L. Jackson – Wait

A.L. Jackson – Wait

Author:
Series: Bleeding Stars, Book 4
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Tag: TBR

Edie Evans is gorgeous.
Sexy.
Kind.
She’s also the definition of off-limits.
But that didn’t stop me from sneaking into her room to comfort her at night...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Jennifer Niven – Holding Up the Universe

Jennifer Niven – Holding Up the Universe

Everyone thinks they know Libby Strout, the girl once dubbed “America’s Fattest Teen.” But no one’s taken the time to look past her weight to get to know who she really is. Following her mom’s death, she’s been picking up the pieces in the privacy of her home, dealing with her heartbroken father and her own grief. Now, Libby’s ready...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Abbi Glines – Under the Lights

Abbi Glines – Under the Lights

Author:
Series: The Field Party, Book 2
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

In the follow-up to Abbi Glines’s #1 New York Times bestseller Until Friday Night — three teens from a small southern town are stuck in a dramatic love triangle.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Courtney C. Stevens – Dress Codes for Small Towns

Courtney C. Stevens – Dress Codes for Small Towns

As the tomboy daughter of the town’s preacher, Billie McCaffrey has always struggled with fitting the mold of what everyone says she should be. She’d rather wear sweats, build furniture, and get into trouble with her solid group of friends: Woods, Mash, Davey, Fifty, and Janie Lee.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Katie McGarry – Long Way Home

Katie McGarry – Long Way Home

Author:
Series: Thunder Road, Book 3
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Seventeen-year-old Violet has always been expected to sit back and let the boys do all the saving.

It’s the code her father, a member of the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, raised her to live by. Yet when her dad is killed carrying out Terror business, Violet knows it’s up to her to do the saving...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
J.R. Ward – Devil’s Cut

J.R. Ward – Devil’s Cut

Author:
Series: The Bourbon Kings, Book 3
Genres: Contemporary, Romance
Tag: TBR

In #1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward’s thrilling finale of the Bourbon Kings series, the Bradford family dynasty teeters on the edge of collapse after the murder of their patriarch — and a shocking arrest.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Candace Ganger – The Inevitable Collision of Birdie & Bash

Candace Ganger – The Inevitable Collision of Birdie & Bash

Birdie never meant to be at the party. Bash should have been long gone. But when they meet, a collision course is set off they may never recover from...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo