New

A Short Monologue of a Reader

Read More

Fantasy

Brigid Kemmerer – A Heart So Fierce and Broken

Brigid Kemmerer – A Heart So Fierce and Broken

In the sequel to New York Times bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Brigid Kemmerer returns to the world of Emberfall in a lush fantasy where friends become foes and love blooms in the darkest of places.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Brigid Kemmerer – A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Brigid Kemmerer – A Curse So Dark and Lonely

In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jay Kristoff – Aurora Rising

Jay Kristoff – Aurora Rising

From the internationally bestselling authors of THE ILLUMINAE FILES comes an epic new science fiction adventure.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jay Kristoff – Darkdawn

Jay Kristoff – Darkdawn

Author:
Series: The Nevernight Chronicle, Book 3
Genres: Adult, Fantasy
Tag: TBR

The greatest games in Godsgrave's history have ended with the most audacious murders in the history of the Itreyan Republic.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sarah J. Maas – Kingdom of Ash

Sarah J. Maas – Kingdom of Ash

Author:
Series: Throne of Glass, Book 7
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Young Adult
Tag: Completed

Years in the making, Sarah J. Maas’s #1 New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series draws to an epic, unforgettable conclusion. Aelin Galathynius’s journey from slave to king’s assassin to the queen of a once-great kingdom reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jennifer L. Armentrout – The Prophecy

Jennifer L. Armentrout – The Prophecy

Author:
Series: Titan, Book 4
Genres: Fantasy, Mythology, New Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Tag: TBR

Seth never thought he’d have a future. But now he’s on the brink of having it all with Josie: A tomorrow. A family. A forever. And all that's standing between him and that forever is the Titans. If he helps Josie entomb them...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Shea Ernshaw – The Wicked Deep

Shea Ernshaw – The Wicked Deep

Welcome to the cursed town of Sparrow… Where, two centuries ago, three sisters were sentenced to death for witchery. Stones were tied to their ankles and they were drowned in the deep waters surrounding the town.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Rachel Hartman – Tess of the Road

Rachel Hartman – Tess of the Road

Author:
Series: Tess of the Road, Book 1
Genres: Dragons, Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

In the medieval kingdom of Goredd, women are expected to be ladies, men are their protectors, and dragons get to be whomever they want. Tess, stubbornly, is a troublemaker...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Gwendolyn Clare – Ink, Iron, and Glass

Gwendolyn Clare – Ink, Iron, and Glass

Can she write a world gone wrong? A certain pen, a certain book, and a certain person can craft entirely new worlds through a branch of science called scriptology. Elsa comes from one such world that was written into creation by her mother — a noted scriptologist...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Emily R. King – The Rogue Queen

Emily R. King – The Rogue Queen

Author:
Series: The Hundredth Queen, Book 3
Genres: Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Despite the odds, Kalinda has survived it all: Marriage to a tyrant. Tournaments to the death. The forbidden power to rule fire. The icy touch of a demon...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Susan Dennard – Sightwitch

Susan Dennard – Sightwitch

Author:
Series: The Witchlands, Book 0.5
Genres: Fantasy, Witches, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

From New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard, Sightwitch is an illustrated novella set in the Witchlands and told through Ryber’s journal entries and sketches.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
C.J. Redwine – The Traitor Prince

C.J. Redwine – The Traitor Prince

Author:
Series: Ravenspire, Book 3
Genres: Fantasy, Retellings, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Javan Najafai, crown prince of Akram, has spent the last ten years at an elite boarding school, far away from his kingdom. But his eagerly awaited return home is cut short when a mysterious imposter takes his place — and no one believes Javan is the true prince.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Tamora Pierce – Tempests and Slaughter

Tamora Pierce – Tempests and Slaughter

Author:
Series: The Numair Chronicles, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Arram. Varice. Ozorne. In the first book in the Numair Chronicles, three student mages are bound by fate... fated for trouble.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo