• 897-66-09-02
  • kalina.amairo@gmail.com
  • Bulgaria

Realistic Fiction

Gloria Chao – American Panda

Gloria Chao – American Panda

An incisive, laugh-out-loud contemporary debut about a Taiwanese-American teen whose parents want her to be a doctor and marry a Taiwanese Ivy Leaguer despite her squeamishness with germs and crush on a Japanese classmate.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Samira Ahmed – Love, Hate & Other Filters

Samira Ahmed – Love, Hate & Other Filters

A searing #OwnVoices coming-of-age debut in which an Indian-American Muslim teen confronts Islamophobia and a reality she can neither explain nor escape - perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Jacqueline Woodson, and Adam Silvera.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Krystal Sutherland – Our Chemical Hearts

Krystal Sutherland – Our Chemical Hearts

John Green meets Rainbow Rowell in this irresistible story of first love, broken hearts, and the golden seams that put them back together again.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Stephanie Perkins – Isla and the Happily Ever After

Stephanie Perkins – Isla and the Happily Ever After

Love ignites in the City That Never Sleeps, but can it last?
Hopeless romantic Isla has had a crush on introspective cartoonist Josh since their first year at the School of America in Paris. And after a chance encounter in Manhattan over the summer, romance might be closer than Isla imagined. But...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jennifer Honeybourn – Wesley James Ruined My Life

Jennifer Honeybourn – Wesley James Ruined My Life

Sixteen-year-old Quinn Hardwick’s having a rough summer. Her beloved grandmother has been put into a home, her dad’s gambling addiction has flared back up and now her worst enemy is back in town: Wesley James, former childhood friend — until he ruined her life, that is.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sierra Abrams – The Color Project

Sierra Abrams – The Color Project

Bernice Aurora Wescott has one thing she doesn't want anyone to know: her name. That is, until Bee meets Levi, the local golden boy who runs a charity organization called The Color Project...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Julie Buxbaum – What to Say Next

Julie Buxbaum – What to Say Next

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow Rowell.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sonya Mukherjee – Gemini

Sonya Mukherjee – Gemini

Seventeen-year-old conjoined twins Clara and Hailey have lived in the same small town their entire lives — no one stares at them anymore. But there are cracks in their quiet existence, and they’re slowly becoming more apparent...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Isabel Bandeira – Bookishly Ever After

Isabel Bandeira – Bookishly Ever After

In a perfect world, sixteen-year-old Phoebe Martins’ life would be a book. Preferably a YA novel with magic and a hot paranormal love interest. Unfortunately, her life probably wouldn’t even qualify for a quiet contemporary. But...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Book Depository
John Green – Paper Towns

John Green – Paper Towns

Quentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificently adventurous Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs into his life, he follows...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Emery Lord – When We Collided

Emery Lord – When We Collided

Meet Vivi and Jonah: A girl and a boy whose love has the power save or destroy them. Can you fall in love when you're falling apart?

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Colleen Hoover – November 9

Colleen Hoover – November 9

Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable love story between a writer and his unexpected muse.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Abbi Glines – Until Friday Night

Abbi Glines – Until Friday Night

To everyone who knows him, West Ashby has always been that guy: the cocky, popular, way-too-handsome-for-his-own-good football god who led Lawton High to the state championships. But while West may be Big Man on Campus on the outside, on the inside he’s battling the grief that comes with watching his father slowly die of cancer...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble