• 897-66-09-02
  • kalina.amairo@gmail.com
  • Bulgaria

Romance

Jill Hathaway – Impostor

Jill Hathaway – Impostor

Author:
Series: Slide, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Mystery, Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: Completed

Fans of Cynthia Hand and Sophie Jordan will love Impostor, the sequel to Jill Hathaway's psychological thriller Slide, which Publishers Weekly hailed as "an emotionally taut mystery with depth" in a starred review.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
A.G. Howard – RoseBlood

A.G. Howard – RoseBlood

In this modern day spin on Leroux’s gothic tale of unrequited love turned to madness, seventeen-year-old Rune Germain has a mysterious affliction linked to her operatic talent, and a horrifying mistake she’s trying to hide.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Maggie Stiefvater – Shiver

Maggie Stiefvater – Shiver

For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf — her wolf — is a chilling presence she can't seem to live without. Meanwhile...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Elly Blake – Frostblood

Elly Blake – Frostblood

Author:
Series: Frostblood Saga, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to overthrow their bloodthirsty king, she agrees to come out of hiding, desperate to have her revenge.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Kasie West – The Fill-In Boyfriend

Kasie West – The Fill-In Boyfriend

When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she has to think fast. After all, she'd been telling her friends about him for months now. This was supposed to be the night she proved he existed.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Stephanie Perkins – Isla and the Happily Ever After

Stephanie Perkins – Isla and the Happily Ever After

Love ignites in the City That Never Sleeps, but can it last?
Hopeless romantic Isla has had a crush on introspective cartoonist Josh since their first year at the School of America in Paris. And after a chance encounter in Manhattan over the summer, romance might be closer than Isla imagined. But...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Stephanie Perkins – Lola and the Boy Next Door

Stephanie Perkins – Lola and the Boy Next Door

In this companion novel to Anna and the French Kiss, two teens discover that true love may be closer than they think.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Veronica Roth – Carve the Mark

Veronica Roth – Carve the Mark

In a galaxy powered by the current, everyone has a gift.

Cyra is the sister of the brutal tyrant who rules the Shotet people. Cyra’s currentgift gives her pain and power — something her brother exploits, using her to torture his enemies. But Cyra is much more than just a blade in her brother’s hand: she is resilient, quick on her feet, and smarter than he knows.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Mechthild Gläser – The Book Jumper

Mechthild Gläser – The Book Jumper

Amy Lennox doesn't know quite what to expect when she and her mother pick up and leave Germany for Scotland, heading to her mother's childhood home of Lennox House on the island of Stormsay.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
A.L. Jackson – Stand

A.L. Jackson – Stand

Author:
Series: Bleeding Stars, Book 6
Genres: Contemporary, Music, New Adult, Romance
Tag: TBR

Zachary Kennedy has never been known as a fighter, but he’ll never regret fighting for her…

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Krystal Sutherland – A Semi-Definitive List of Worst Nightmares

Krystal Sutherland – A Semi-Definitive List of Worst Nightmares

From the author of Our Chemical Hearts comes the hilarious, reality-bending tale of two outsiders facing their greatest fears about life and love one debilitating phobia at a time.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Katharine McGee – The Dazzling Heights

Katharine McGee – The Dazzling Heights

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Thousandth Floor.

New York, 2118. Manhattan is home to a thousand-story supertower, a breathtaking marvel that touches the sky. But amidst high-tech luxury and futuristic glamour, five teenagers are keeping dangerous secrets…

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Abbi Glines – After the Game

Abbi Glines – After the Game

Author:
Series: The Field Party, Book 3
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Sports, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

The third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series — a southern soap opera with football, cute boys, and pick-up trucks — from USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo