• 897-66-09-02
  • kalina.amairo@gmail.com
  • Bulgaria

Young Adult

Brigid Kemmerer – A Heart So Fierce and Broken

Brigid Kemmerer – A Heart So Fierce and Broken

Author:
Series: Cursebreakers, Book 2
Genres: Fantasy, Retellings, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

In the sequel to New York Times bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Brigid Kemmerer returns to the world of Emberfall in a lush fantasy where friends become foes and love blooms in the darkest of places.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Brigid Kemmerer – A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Brigid Kemmerer – A Curse So Dark and Lonely

In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Tiffany Schmidt – A Date with Darcy

Tiffany Schmidt – A Date with Darcy

Author:
Series: Bookish Boyfriends, Book 1
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Boys are so much better in books. At least according to Merrilee Campbell, fifteen, who thinks real-life chivalry is dead and there’d be nothing more romantic than having a guy woo her like the heroes in classic stories.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jay Kristoff – Aurora Rising

Jay Kristoff – Aurora Rising

From the internationally bestselling authors of THE ILLUMINAE FILES comes an epic new science fiction adventure.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sandhya Menon – Of Curses and Kisses

Sandhya Menon – Of Curses and Kisses

From the New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi comes the first novel in a brand-new series set at an elite international boarding school, that’s a contemporary spin on Beauty and the Beast.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sarah J. Maas – Kingdom of Ash

Sarah J. Maas – Kingdom of Ash

Author:
Series: Throne of Glass, Book 7
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Young Adult
Tag: Completed

Years in the making, Sarah J. Maas’s #1 New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series draws to an epic, unforgettable conclusion. Aelin Galathynius’s journey from slave to king’s assassin to the queen of a once-great kingdom reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Laura Steven – The Exact Opposite of Okay

Laura Steven – The Exact Opposite of Okay

Izzy O’Neill is an aspiring comic, an impoverished orphan, and a Slut Extraordinaire. Or at least, that’s what the malicious website flying round the school says...

More info →
Buy from Book Depository
Alexandra Monir – The Final Six

Alexandra Monir – The Final Six

When Leo, an Italian championship swimmer, and Naomi, a science genius from California, are two of the twenty-four teens drafted into the International Space Training Camp, their lives are forever altered. After erratic climate change has made Earth a dangerous place to live, the fate of the population rests on the shoulders of the final six who will be scouting a new planet...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Shea Ernshaw – The Wicked Deep

Shea Ernshaw – The Wicked Deep

Welcome to the cursed town of Sparrow… Where, two centuries ago, three sisters were sentenced to death for witchery. Stones were tied to their ankles and they were drowned in the deep waters surrounding the town.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Alexandra Christo – To Kill a Kingdom

Alexandra Christo – To Kill a Kingdom

Princess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all. With the hearts of seventeen princes in her collection, she is revered across the sea. Until a twist of fate forces her to kill one of her own...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Tomi Adeyemi – Children of Blood and Bone

Tomi Adeyemi – Children of Blood and Bone

Author:
Series: Legacy of Orïsha, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Magic, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zelie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls. But...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jennifer A. Nielsen – The Traitor’s Game

Jennifer A. Nielsen – The Traitor’s Game

Author:
Series: The Traitor's Game, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Nothing is as it seems in the kingdom of Antora. Kestra Dallisor has spent three years in exile in the Lava Fields, but that won't stop her from being drawn back into her father's palace politics. He's the right hand man of the cruel king...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Rachel Hartman – Tess of the Road

Rachel Hartman – Tess of the Road

Author:
Series: Tess of the Road, Book 1
Genres: Dragons, Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

In the medieval kingdom of Goredd, women are expected to be ladies, men are their protectors, and dragons get to be whomever they want. Tess, stubbornly, is a troublemaker...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo