• 897-66-09-02
  • kalina.amairo@gmail.com
  • Bulgaria

Young Adult

Rati Mehrotra – Markswoman

Rati Mehrotra – Markswoman

Author:
Series: Asiana, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Kyra is the youngest Markswoman in the Order of Kali, one of a handful of sisterhoods of highly trained elite warriors. Armed with blades whose metal is imbued with magic and guided by a strict code of conduct, the Orders are sworn to keep the peace and protect the people of Asiana...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sarah Glenn Marsh – Reign of the Fallen

Sarah Glenn Marsh – Reign of the Fallen

Author:
Series: Reign of the Fallen, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, LGBTQIA+, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Odessa is one of Karthia's master necromancers, catering to the kingdom's ruling Dead. Whenever a noble dies, it's Odessa's job to raise them by retrieving their souls from a dreamy and dangerous shadow world called the Deadlands. But...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Samira Ahmed – Love, Hate & Other Filters

Samira Ahmed – Love, Hate & Other Filters

A searing #OwnVoices coming-of-age debut in which an Indian-American Muslim teen confronts Islamophobia and a reality she can neither explain nor escape - perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Jacqueline Woodson, and Adam Silvera.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sasha Alsberg & Lindsay Cummings – Zenith

Sasha Alsberg & Lindsay Cummings – Zenith

Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy. To those aboard her glass starship, Marauder, however, she's just Andi, their friend and fearless leader. But...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Neal Shusterman – Thunderhead

Neal Shusterman – Thunderhead

Rowan and Citra take opposite stances on the morality of the Scythedom, putting them at odds, in the second novel of the chilling New York Times bestselling series from Neal Shusterman, author of the Unwind dystology.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Neal Shusterman – Scythe

Neal Shusterman – Scythe

A world with no hunger, no disease, no war, no misery. Humanity has conquered all those things, and has even conquered death. Now scythes are the only ones who can end life — and they are commanded to do so, in order to keep the size of the population under control.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner – Unearthed

Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner – Unearthed

Authors: ,
Series: Unearthed, Book 1
Genres: Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

When Earth intercepts a message from a long-extinct alien race, it seems like the solution the planet has been waiting for. The Undying's advanced technology has the potential to undo environmental damage and turn lives around, and Gaia, their former home planet, is a treasure trove waiting to be uncovered.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Seanan McGuire – Beneath the Sugar Sky

Seanan McGuire – Beneath the Sugar Sky

Author:
Series: Wayward Children, Book 3
Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Magic, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Beneath the Sugar Sky returns to Eleanor West's Home for Wayward Children. At this magical boarding school, children who have experienced fantasy adventures are reintroduced to the "real" world.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Seanan McGuire – Down Among the Sticks and Bones

Seanan McGuire – Down Among the Sticks and Bones

Author:
Series: Wayward Children, Book 2
Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Twin sisters Jack and Jill were seventeen when they found their way home and were packed off to Eleanor West’s Home for Wayward Children. This is the story of what happened first…

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Leah Konen – Love and Other Train Wrecks

Leah Konen – Love and Other Train Wrecks

A twenty-four-hour romance about two teens who meet — and perhaps change their minds about love — on a train ride to Upstate New York in the middle of a snowstorm.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Mechthild Gläser – The Forgotten Book

Mechthild Gläser – The Forgotten Book

Author:
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

A Jane Austen-inspired YA tale about a sixteen-year-old girl who finds a magical book — and discovers that anything she writes inside it comes true.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Amanda Hocking – Between the Blade and the Heart

Amanda Hocking – Between the Blade and the Heart

Author:
Series: Valkyrie, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Mythology, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Valkyries have one great responsibility: to return immortals to the afterlife by slaying them. As a Valkyrie, Malin has always known that the balance of the world rests on her ability to carry out orders. But when...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet

Meet Cute: Some People Are Destined to Meet

Whether or not you believe in fate, or luck, or love at first sight, every romance has to start somewhere. MEET CUTE is an anthology of original short stories featuring tales of "how they first met" from some of today’s most popular YA authors.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo