Books

Brigid Kemmerer – A Heart So Fierce and Broken

Brigid Kemmerer – A Heart So Fierce and Broken

In the sequel to New York Times bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Brigid Kemmerer returns to the world of Emberfall in a lush fantasy where friends become foes and love blooms in the darkest of places.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Brigid Kemmerer – A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Brigid Kemmerer – A Curse So Dark and Lonely

In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Lilly Singh – How to Be a Bawse: A Guide to Conquering Life

Lilly Singh – How to Be a Bawse: A Guide to Conquering Life

Author:
Genre: Non Fiction
Tag: Completed

From actress, comedian, and YouTube sensation Lilly Singh (aka Superwoman) comes the definitive guide to being a bawse — a person who exudes confidence, reaches goals, gets hurt efficiently, and smiles genuinely because they’ve fought through it all and made it out the other side.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Tiffany Schmidt – A Date with Darcy

Tiffany Schmidt – A Date with Darcy

Author:
Series: Bookish Boyfriends, Book 1
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Boys are so much better in books. At least according to Merrilee Campbell, fifteen, who thinks real-life chivalry is dead and there’d be nothing more romantic than having a guy woo her like the heroes in classic stories.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jay Kristoff – Aurora Rising

Jay Kristoff – Aurora Rising

From the internationally bestselling authors of THE ILLUMINAE FILES comes an epic new science fiction adventure.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jay Kristoff – Darkdawn

Jay Kristoff – Darkdawn

Author:
Series: The Nevernight Chronicle, Book 3
Genres: Adult, Fantasy
Tag: TBR

The greatest games in Godsgrave's history have ended with the most audacious murders in the history of the Itreyan Republic.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sandhya Menon – Of Curses and Kisses

Sandhya Menon – Of Curses and Kisses

From the New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi comes the first novel in a brand-new series set at an elite international boarding school, that’s a contemporary spin on Beauty and the Beast.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sarah J. Maas – Kingdom of Ash

Sarah J. Maas – Kingdom of Ash

Author:
Series: Throne of Glass, Book 7
Genres: Fantasy, Magic, Young Adult
Tag: Completed

Years in the making, Sarah J. Maas’s #1 New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series draws to an epic, unforgettable conclusion. Aelin Galathynius’s journey from slave to king’s assassin to the queen of a once-great kingdom reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Jennifer L. Armentrout – The Prophecy

Jennifer L. Armentrout – The Prophecy

Author:
Series: Titan, Book 4
Genres: Fantasy, Mythology, New Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Tag: TBR

Seth never thought he’d have a future. But now he’s on the brink of having it all with Josie: A tomorrow. A family. A forever. And all that's standing between him and that forever is the Titans. If he helps Josie entomb them...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Rachel Hartman – Tess of the Road

Rachel Hartman – Tess of the Road

Author:
Series: Tess of the Road, Book 1
Genres: Dragons, Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

In the medieval kingdom of Goredd, women are expected to be ladies, men are their protectors, and dragons get to be whomever they want. Tess, stubbornly, is a troublemaker...

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Ashley Poston – Heart of Iron

Ashley Poston – Heart of Iron

Author:
Series: Heart of Iron, Book 1
Genres: Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Seventeen-year-old Ana is a scoundrel by nurture and an outlaw by nature. Found as a child drifting through space with a sentient android called D09, Ana was saved by a fearsome space captain and the grizzled crew she now calls family. But D09 — one of the last remaining illegal Metals — has been glitching, and Ana will stop at nothing to find a way to fix him.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Emily R. King – The Rogue Queen

Emily R. King – The Rogue Queen

Author:
Series: The Hundredth Queen, Book 3
Genres: Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

Despite the odds, Kalinda has survived it all: Marriage to a tyrant. Tournaments to the death. The forbidden power to rule fire. The icy touch of a demon...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Susan Dennard – Sightwitch

Susan Dennard – Sightwitch

Author:
Series: The Witchlands, Book 0.5
Genres: Fantasy, Witches, Young Adult
Tag: TBR

From New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard, Sightwitch is an illustrated novella set in the Witchlands and told through Ryber’s journal entries and sketches.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo