Liara Tamani – Calling My Name

Liara Tamani – Calling My Name

Calling My Name, by debut author Liara Tamani, is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self - ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson, Jandy Nelson, Naomi Shihab Nye, and Sandra Cisneros. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Silvia Moreno-Garcia – The Beautiful Ones

Silvia Moreno-Garcia – The Beautiful Ones

The Beautiful Ones by Silvia Moreno-Garcia is a sweeping fantasy of manners set in a world inspired by the belle epoque. In a world of etiquette and polite masks, no one is who they seem to be. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Cynthia Hand – The Afterlife of Holly Chase

Cynthia Hand – The Afterlife of Holly Chase

On Christmas Eve five years ago, Holly was visited by three ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she'd become. They tried to convince her to mend her ways. She didn't. And then she died... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Lauren DeStefano – The Glass Spare

Lauren DeStefano – The Glass Spare

Author:
Series: The Glass Spare, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tags: New books, TBR
The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Amy Reed – The Nowhere Girls

Amy Reed – The Nowhere Girls

Author:
Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Three misfits come together to avenge the rape of a fellow classmate and in the process trigger a change in the misogynist culture at their high school transforming the lives of everyone around them in this searing and timely story. Who are the Nowhere Girls? More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Holly Black & Cassandra Clare – The Silver Mask

Holly Black & Cassandra Clare – The Silver Mask

Authors: ,
Series: Magisterium, Book 4
Genres: Childrens, Fantasy, Magic, Middle Grade
Tag: TBR
A generation ago, Constantine Madden came close to achieving what no magician had ever achieved: the ability to bring back the dead. He didn't succeed... but he did find a way to keep himself alive, inside a young child named Callum Hunt. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Caitlin Sangster – Last Star Burning

Caitlin Sangster – Last Star Burning

Author:
Series: Last Star Burning, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
Sev is branded with the mark of a criminal — a star burned into her hand. That’s the penalty for being the daughter of the woman who betrayed their entire nation... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Meagan Spooner – Hunted

Meagan Spooner – Hunted

Beauty knows the Beast’s forest in her bones — and in her blood. Though she grew up with the city’s highest aristocrats, far from her father’s old lodge, she knows that the forest holds secrets and that her father is the only hunter who’s ever come close to discovering them. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Sharon Cameron – The Knowing

Sharon Cameron – The Knowing

Samara doesn't forget. And she isn't the only one. Safe underground in the city of New Canaan, she lives in a privileged world free from the Forgetting. Yet she wonders if she really is free, with the memories that plague her and secrets that surround her. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Heather Kaczynski – Dare Mighty Things

Heather Kaczynski – Dare Mighty Things

THE RULES ARE SIMPLE: You must be gifted. You must be younger than twenty-five. You must be willing to accept the dangers that you will face if you win. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Mindy McGinnis – This Darkness Mine

Mindy McGinnis – This Darkness Mine

Sasha Stone knows her place — first-chair clarinet, top of her class, and at the side of her oxford-wearing boyfriend. She’s worked her entire life to ensure that her path to Oberlin Conservatory as a star musician is perfectly paved. But suddenly there’s a fork in the road... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
John Green – Turtles All the Way Down

John Green – Turtles All the Way Down

#1 bestselling author John Green returns with his first new novel since The Fault in Our Stars! More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo
Julie C. Dao – Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

Julie C. Dao – Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

Author:
Series: Rise of the Empress, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Retellings, Young Adult
Tag: TBR
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend about one peasant girl's quest to become Empress - and the darkness she must unleash to achieve her destiny. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Kobo